Contact Us

For customer service inquiries, accounts receivable, tech support, sales and marketing.

 

Customer Service

Phone: 800.775.1700
Email: retailcustomerservice@baker-taylor.com

    FOR HELP WITH:
  • Check an order status
  • Change an existing order
  • Check status of shipments
  • Missing/incorrect/damaged items
  • Returns
  • Update your account information


Accounts Receivable

Phone: 800.340.5370
Email: DL-CFS_Retail@baker-taylor.com

    For Help With:
  • Questions about billing
  • Copies of invoices
  • Reconciliation of returns to credits
  • Change credit card on file
  • Request monthly statements


Tech Support

Phone: 800.775.3700x3
Online: Submit a request

    For Help With:
  • EDI ordering and account setup
  • TS 360 technical questions


 

Our Team

Chitra Bopardikar

Chitra Bopardikar

VP & General Manager

 

chitra.bopardikar@baker-taylor.com
Kate Folkers

Kate Folkers

Client Services Director

 

kate.folkers@baker-taylor.com
Michael Abbott

Michael Abbott

Sales & Marketing Director

Europe, Middle East & Africa

michael.abbott@baker-taylor.com
Shanta Inshiqaq

Shanta Inshiqaq

Sales & Marketing Director

Latin America, Caribbean, South Africa

shanta.inshiqaq@baker-taylor.com
Suk Lee

Suk Lee

Sales & Marketing Director

Asia

suk.lee@baker-taylor.com
June Poonpanich

June Poonpanich

Regional Manager

Southeast Asia

june.poonpanich@baker-taylor.com
Sharad Mohan

Sharad Mohan

Regional Manager

Indian Subcontinent

sharad.mohan@baker-taylor.com
Richie Maheshwary

Richie Maheshwary

Head of Sales & Operations

Simon & Schuster India

richie.maheshwary@simonandschuster.co.in
James Wickham

James Wickham

Regional Manager

UK & Ireland

james.wickham@baker-taylor.com
Nella Soeterboek

Nella Soeterboek

NewSouth Books

Australia & New Zealand

nella.s@newsouthbooks.com.au
Chelsea Vaughan

Chelsea Vaughan

International Marketing Manager

 

chelsea.vaughan@baker-taylor.com
Ashley Russell

Ashley Russell

International Sales Operations Manager

 

ashley.russell@baker-taylor.com